/Staff Directory
Staff Directory 2017-09-01T14:31:39+00:00

Staff Home

Principals

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Jensenius, Kelly Principal KJensenius@portageps.org 323.6361

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Baltmanis, Pat Secretary PBaltmanis@portageps.org 323.6361
Longman, Sharon Secretary Slongman@portageps.org 323.6359
McCarren,Effie Engagement Specialist EMccarren@portageps.org 323-6311

Support Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Begeman, Randy Playground Supervisor
Cottrell, Aggie Para Pro ACottrell@portageps.org
Decker, Kristi Special Education Para Pro KDecker@portageps.org
Frey, Michael Tech Support MFrey@portageps.org
Geerlings, Molly Playground Supervisor
Gibson, Marlene Media Secretary MGibson@portageps.org  323-6387
Jones, Pam Para Pro PJones@portageps.org
Kloosterman, Taylor Curious Kids Managing Teacher TKloosterman@portageps.org 323.6336
Markus, Candy Playground Supervisor
McGuigan, Michelle Para Pro ELL MMcguigan@portageps.org 323-6356
Oberheim, Christina Cafeteria Supervisor COberheim@portageps.org
Pieper, Dene Special Education Para Pro DPieper@portageps.org
Rodriguez,Sonia Food Service SRodriguez@portageps.org 323-6391
Root, Lorinda Food Service LRoot@portageps.org 323.6391
Salas, Veronica Custodian VSalas@portageps.org 323-6393
Sivak, Mara MTSS MSivak@portageps.org  323-6305
Stewart, Lynda Playground Supervisor
Thomas, Lisa Cafeteria Supervisor

Teachers

Name Class Email Address Phone Number
Arnold, Lori Media Specialist LArnold@portageps.org 323.6387
Bonine, Stacey 4th Grade SBonine@portageps.org 323.6322
Candey, Shelli Kindergarten SCandey@portageps.org 323.6309
Chenery, Laurie 1st Grade LChenery@portageps.org 323.6301
Cram, Michael Art MCram@portageps.org 323-6318
Critz, Ben 5th Grade BCritz@portageps.org 323.6314
Danielkiewicz, Heather Speech HDanielkiewicz@portageps.org 323.6375
Faraci, Megan Y5 MFaraci@portageps.org 323-6320
Frieben, Deb Reading DFrieben@portageps.org 323.6313
Gilbert, Chris 2nd Grade CGilbert@portageps.org 323.6312
Glass, Diane Music DGlass@portageps.org 323.6308
Hall, Jaime 2nd Grade JHall@portageps.org 323-6328
Kitchen, Jennifer Physical Education JKitchen@portageps.org 323.6332
Kling, Kristi 4th Grade KKling@portageps.org 323.6319
Koop, Lisa 1st Grade LKoop@portageps.org 323.6306
Leverett, Allyson 4th Grade ALeverett@portageps.org 323.6327
Mendham, Alisha 4th Grade AMendham@portageps.org 323.6321
Milito, Karen Art KMilito@portageps.org 323-6307
Millar, Katherine Spanish KMillar@portageps.org 323.6213
Mungovan, Marci 2nd Grade MMungovan@portageps.org 323.6315
Ostertag, Jenna 3rd Grade POstertag@portageps.org 323.6316
Oudekerk, Beth 5th Grade BOudekerk@portageps.org 323.6330
Palmer-Vance, Ashley Kindergarten APalmerVance@portageps.org 323.6303
Reinhart,Stacey Enrichment SReinhart@portageps.org 323-5090
Riggins, Arin 4th Grade ARiggins@portageps.org 323.6322
Robinson, Jennifer Psychologist JRobinson@portageps.org 323.5034
Rosati, Donna 3rd Grade DRosati@portageps.org 323.6326
Rutten, Ann 1st Grade ARutten@portageps.org 323.6302
Sachwitz, Jennifer 2nd Grade JSachwitz@portageps.org 323.6324
Sackett, Sharri 5th Grade SSackett@portageps.org 323.6329
Stacey,Chris Kindergarten CStacey@portageps.org 323-6303
Stiverson, Viola Resource Room VStiverson@portageps.org 323.6310
Trott, Lisa 1st Grade LTrott@portageps.org 323.6304
Vandenberg, Michal 3rd Grade MVandenberg@portageps.org 323.6317
Vaughn, Thea Kindergarten TVaughn@portageps.org 323.6334
Walker, Summer Resource Room SWalker@portageps.org 323-6338
White, Maria 5th Grade MWhite@portageps.org 323.6331