//College Visits
College Visits 2017-10-06T11:19:47+00:00

College Visits

We encourage juniors and seniors to meet with college representatives of their choice schools.  Interested students will need to sign up in the Counseling Office at least one day ahead of time in order to be excused from class to meet with these admission representatives.

Here is a great list of questions for your student to think about, whether at a college visit here on our campus, or at a college fair.

College visit dates and times will be posted here as they are scheduled.  Please check back as this page is updated often.  Visits are also announced in the daily announcements.   Students must stop in the Counseling office at least 24 hours in advance to signup for a visit – if they miss class without signing in at the Counseling office, it may be considered an unexcused absence.

 

Monday, September 18 – 8:42 (2nd hour) – Hope College

Wednesday, September 20 – 9:39 (3rd hour) – Calvin College

Friday, September 22 – 10:36 (4th hour) – North Park University

Tuesday, September 26 – 9:39 (3rd hour)  – University of Chicago

10:36 (4th hour) – Northern Michigan

 

Monday, October 2 – 10:36 (4th hour) – Defiance College

Thursday, October 5 – 9:39 (3rd hour) – Albion College

Friday, October 6 – 9:39 (3rd hour) – Eastern Michigan

 

Monday, October 9 – 10:36 (4th hour) –  Indiana University-Purdue

Tuesday, October 10 – 7:45 (1st hour) – Aquinas College

8:42 (2nd hour) – Adrian College

10:36 (3rd hour) – Kettering University

Wednesday, October 11 – 7:45 (1st hour) – University of Michigan Dearborn

8:42 (2nd hour) – Purdue

9:39 (3rd hour) – University of Evansville, IL

Thursday, October 12 – 7:45 (1st hour) – Grand Valley State University

 

Monday, October 16 – 8:42 (2nd hour) – Marietta College

Wednesday, October 18 – 9:39 (3rd hour) – University of St. Francis

10:36 (4th hour) – Alma College

Thursday, October 19 – 9:39 (3rd hour) – U of M (community rooms)

Friday, October 20 – 7:45 (1st hour) – Michigan Tech

       9:39 (3rd hour) – Saginaw Valley State University

 

Wednesday, October 25 – 10:36 (4th hour) – DePauw University

Thursday, October 26 – 8:42 (2nd hour) – KVCC

Monday, October 30 – 10:36 (4th hour) – Hillsdale College

Tuesday, October 31 – 7:45 (1st hour) – Central Michigan